Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Young Women Writers Project

The Carnegie Center is very pleased to announce the young ladies selected for the 2009-10 Young Women Writers Project.

Kayla Biddle
Egan Colbert
Olivia Corbin
Kayla Craig
Katherine Depenbrock
Jessica Fortenberry
Claire Johnson
Julia K. Mead
Julie Niklas
Camille Palladino
Daylyn Randolph
Jamie Ritchie
Nikki Roop
Sydney Slade


No comments: